Delivery city:  
Give feedback

Audio Reviews

14 September, 2017

Tatyana (Moscow)

I place orders abroad three or four times a year, and now I will work only with your company.

1/2

4.7

 из 5

Average rating based on 400 reviews

86.5%
4.5%
3.8%
2.3%
2.9%

Feedback from our customers

10 April, 2020. Khabarovsk

Ken Wong

Beautiful. My woman loved the flowers. Thank you for delivering odd number of flowers this time. Last time was even number and I almost died.

Roses for loved ones
Roses for loved ones
Add to cart

07 April, 2020. Chelyabinsk

Johan Eriksson

Thank you, but you called before delivery, I had asked you not to call(((

07 April, 2020
Quality Service Department of Megaflowers
Hello, we have just received your review on our website, thank you for it. Let us please explain the situation about the call before the delivery. Firstly, there was no a note about delivery without a call in your order. Secondly, sorry, but it is Quarantin time in the city still so..the delivery is possible just within a day and of coursem we always call our recipients to catch them at the adress. Or we can delivery to another address, anyway, we agree it before delivery! We do not tell about flowers trying to keep the surprise. So, Mr Eriksson, next time, we kindly ask you to pay attantion for that moment. We hope for your understanding in such difficult times. Regards, Megaflowers!

03 April, 2020. Moscow

Grégoire De Vivis

Efficient service, excellent products: keep on going like this! You are the best for sending flowers to/in Russia!!!

21 March, 2020. Chelyabinsk

Jim dillon

Flowers were fresh with fast Delivery! My girl was very happy! Thanks!!

Goodnight Kiss
Goodnight Kiss
Add to cart

13 March, 2020. Saint Petersburg

Adnan

Perfect service and support. Fast response and feedback with immediate communication . Thank you .

Spring Tulips
Spring Tulips
Add to cart

11 March, 2020. Khabarovsk

SELÇUK AKYEL

TEŞEKKKÜR EDERİM.

White Foam
White Foam
Add to cart

08 March, 2020. Moscow

Eduardo

I ordered a couple of bouquets to be delivered on March 8th. They called at 11 pm saying that they apologize but those will be delivered the next day. March 9th isn't Women's Day too as far as I know! Awful service this time, very disapointing. Don't accept to offer a service if you can't deliver it! Apparently I'm not the only affected one, will be difficult for them to regain customer's trust.

10 March, 2020
Quality Service Department of Megaflowers
Добрый день. Благодарим Вас за отзыв. Как показала проверка Службы контроля качества, 8 марта до 23 часов заказчик не выходил на связь, и, после согласования с заказчиком доставка букета была перенесена на 9 марта. Но, так как дата 9 марта в результате тоже не устроила, заказ был отменен и заказчику компенсированы расходы. С уважением, компания Megaflowers

06 March, 2020. Moscow

Peter Wust

The delivery of the roses went smoothly as always. However the quality of the roses was disappointing since they started to hang down after one day. Unfortunately

Turkish Rose
Turkish Rose
Add to cart
15 March, 2020
Quality Service Department of Megaflowers
Dear Mr. Wust,Our company gives a 100% guarantee for the freshness just within three days but with the photo of a bouquet as a claim confirming. Unfortunately, we did not get a bouquet photo from you to send it to Quality Control Department. We are so sorry but now we can offer you just our deepest apologies and a coupon for the next order with promise to choose the best flowers for your beloved people! We kindly ask your understanding and hope to see you among our customers in future.Sincerely yours,Megaflowers Company

28 February, 2020. Kamyshin

Konstantinos Tsoukas

Perfect service

Roses for loved ones
Roses for loved ones
Add to cart

27 February, 2020. Kamyshin

Konstantinos Tsoukas

well done

Roses for loved ones
Roses for loved ones
Add to cart